Who are the Five Fox News Anchors?

The Five is an American news and talk show on Fox News Channel featuring a panel who discuss current stories, political issues, and pop culture.

Checkout this video:


Fox News is an American comprehensive cable and satellite news channel owned by the Fox Corporation. As of February 2015, approximately 96,700,000 American households (85.1% of pay television subscribers) subscribed to the Fox News Channel.

The channel broadcasts primarily from studios at 1211 Avenue of the Americas in New York City. The network also has offices and bureaus in Atlanta, Los Angeles, Washington, D.C., London, Dublin, Jerusalem and Mumbai.

Fox News provides service to 86 countries and overseas territories worldwide, with international broadcasts featuring Fox Extra segments during commercial breaks.

Megyn Kelly

Megyn Kelly is one of the most popular Fox News anchors. She joined the network in 2004, and has been a regular fixture on Fox News programming ever since. Kelly is known for her no-nonsense approach to journalism, and has interviewed some of the biggest names in politics and pop culture.

Bill O’Reilly

Bill O’Reilly is the host of Fox News Channel’s “The O’Reilly Factor.” He joined the network in 1996 and is based in New York.

Sean Hannity

Sean Hannity is a conservative American television and radio host. He is the host of The Sean Hannity Show, a nationally syndicated talk radio show, and Hannity, a cable news show on Fox News.

Greta Van Susteren

Greta Van Susteren is a Fox News Channel anchor who joined the network in 2002. She is the host of On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren, a nightly political show. Prior to joining Fox News, she was a criminal defense lawyer.

Greta was born in Appleton, Wisconsin and graduated from Xavier High School in Appleton. She then attended the University of Wisconsin-Madison, where she earned her bachelor’s degree in economics in 1976. She went on to earn her Juris Doctor from Georgetown University Law Center in 1979.


In conclusion, the five Fox News anchors are Shepard Smith, Bret Baier, Harris Faulkner, Bill Hemmer, and Martha MacCallum.

Scroll to Top